Malibu/Mirage Owners and Pilots Association

Directory of Qualified PA46 Trainers

The following list of MMOPA Vendor Members who have represented that they offer type-specific initial and recurrent PA46 training with an insurance-approved syllabus. Their inclusion on this list is not an endorsement or advertisement, but simply an aid to our members to locate and shop for qualified training. It is up to each member to do their own due diligence to determine an instructor’s specific qualifications, reputation, suitability, and instruction style. This listing is ordered alphabetically by company name.

COMPANY

CONTACT

Access Flight Training Services
4256 Windsor Ave.
Willoughby, OH 44094

P: 440-306-0151

Michael Graham, Chief flight instructor
paul@accessfts.com
Advanced Air
101 McCandless Lane
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

P: 712-323-2173 or 712-314-3768

Mike Larson, Director of Operations
akbshplt@gmail.com
Advanced Flight Training International, Inc.
P.O. Box 780155
Sebastian, FL 32978

P: 772-473-7356

Jerry Sharp, President, ATP, CFII
advflight@gmail.com
AIR Flight Training, LLC
P.O. BOX 27183
Overland Park, KS 66213

P: 913-967-9225

Christopher Carmody, Owner and Instructor, ATP, CFI, CFII, MEI
ccarmody@airflighttraining.com
Aircraft Training Services, LLC
7136 Meadowsweet Lane
Shawnee, KS 66227

P: 913-908-7752

Tom Deutsch, Owner/Instructor
deutschtom727@gmail.com
American Air Flight Training, Inc.
DeKalb-Peachtree Airport
2000 Airport Road, Suite 109
Atlanta, GA 30341

P: 770-455-4203

Steve Shaner, President and Instructor, ATP, CFI, CFII, CFIME
steve@fly-aaft.com
Applied Competency Consulting, LLC
18710 Kanabec Ct.
Lakeville, MN 55044

P: 612-532-1712

Brad LaZerte
appconsultingllc@gmail.com
Archer Aircraft & Instructional Services
1723 E. Kenwood
Mesa, Az 85203

P: 480-203-3043

Bill Archer, Chief Pilot
bill@archeraircraft.com
Aviation Training Management LLC
902 S. Randall Rd. Suite C #296
St Charles, IL 60510

P: 772 778-7815

Carl Garvey
cgarvey@flyatm.com
Aviation Training Management –
Sanchez Aviation Training Services

10643 Shore Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33428-5645

P: 305-389-1742 or 561-693-7374

Paul Sanchez, CFII, MEI
sanchezpaulk@mac.com
Casey Aviation
233 County Road 4109
Jacksonville, TX 75766

P: 903-721-9549

Joe Casey, Chief Pilot, Owner
CFI, CFIIAH, MEI, CFIG, CFIH, ATP, FAA-DPE
joe@flycasey.com
Eclipse International, Inc.
1331 Monticello Blvd N
St. Petersburg, FL 33703

P: 727-515-1638

Mary Bryant, ATP, CFI, CFII, MEI, CE500
marybryant100@gmail.com
Executive Flight Training (EFT)
46D Sams Point Rd
Beaufort, SC 29907

P: 843-521-9412

Lex Brown – Operations
dscarmody@safepilot.com
Flight Proficiency
PO Box 41521
Minneapolis, MN 55441

P: 612-508-5539

Steve Thibault
fltproficiency@cs.com
Legacy Flight Training, LLC
2920 Piper Drive, Bldg. 13
Vero Beach, FL 32960

P: 772-539-0420

Bill Inglis, CEO & Owner
bill.inglis@legacyflighttraining.com
Legacy Flight Training, LLC – AZ
14605 N. Airport Drive, Suite 120
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

P: 480-248-8500

Jason Ottariano, Center Manager
jason.ottariano@legacyflighttraining.com
Lester Kyle’s Aircraft Training
130 27thth Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32968

P: 772-562-5438

Lester J Kyle Jr CEO
fly4kyle@aol.com
Mariani Aviation Services, LLC
240 Spad Spur
Indian River Aerodrome
Vero Beach, FL 32968

P: 772-567-8666 or 772-713-4368

John E. Mariani, President & Owner
mariani@digital.net
McVinnie Aviation
8219 Camino Paisano NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120-5918

P: 505-831-5873 or 505-328-9032

Dave McVinnie, MCFI, DPE
djmcvinnie@aol.com
Mid Island Air Service
101 Hering Dr
Ronkonkoma, N.Y. 11779

P: 631-588-5400

Joseph Foresto, CFI experienced in high performance SEL MEL, former airline pilot, aviation insurance underwriter
referrals@midislandair.com
Professional Training Services, LLC
152 Middlesex Ln NW
Marietta, GA 30064

P: 770-715-4132

Cliff Izer
cliff@professionalaviationservices.com
RJ Tutt Aviation
Stockton Metropolitan Airport (KSCK)
Box 691616
Stockton, CA 95269

P: 209-478-6075 or 209-482-7433

Rick Tutt
rjtuttaviation@comcast.net
Ron Cox Aviation Services, LLC
440 38th Square, SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968

P: 772-538-1965 or 772-778-4158

Ron Cox
rcoxpilot@msn.com
RWR Pilot Training
6031 Bellona Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21212-2923

P: 410-435-3333 or 866-870-8196

Dick Rochfort, ATP, CFII, Master Instructor
mail@rwrpilottraining.com
SimCom Training Centers
6989 Lee Vista Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32822

P: 407-275-1050 or 800-272-0211

Brenda Miles
bamiles@simulator.com
Texas Top Aviation, LLC
1314 Tulip Lane
New Braunfels, TX 78130

P: 830-708-5961

Hank Gibson, Owner, Gold Seal CFI, CFII, MEI
hank@txtopaviation.com
Vision Air, LLC
37 Oak Ridge Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80104

P: 303-877-7473

David Purvis Jr., ATP, CFII, MEI, AGI, IGI
david@visionairllc.com
Watauga Flight Service
415 Highway 91, Suite 4
Elizabethton, TN 37643

P: 423-647-4359

Daniel Moore, ATP, CFII
dmoo@flighttrainonline.com
Wright Aviation Services, LLC
CO – AZ – CA – MI Locations
4125 Novia Dr
Colorado Springs CO 80911

P: 928-848-1393

Tye Jones – Owner
tye@wrightaviation.net